Our WorkCommittees and Working Groups

Media and Public Outreach Committee

Purpose: To communicate and bring attention to the work of the AFS, its members, and the field of folklore to the public, academic and community scholars, government agencies, and the media. 

Chair: Tom Mould

Committee Members: Maribel Alvarez, Ben Bridges, Lorraine Cashman, Andrea Kitta, Andy Kolovos, Tom Mould, Chris Mulé, Deb Shutika, Virginia Siegel, TJ Smith

Back to Committees