The AFS Nominating Committee (chaired by Lisa Rathje with members Luisa Del Giudice, Anika Wilson, and Sarah Gordon) has announced its slate of two candidates for each available office in the AFS 2021 election.Executive Board (three to be elected to three-year, 2022-2024 terms):Karen

Share your news

Have some important news to share? We can help you get it out there! Fill out the submission form and send it our way.