Purpose: To make nominations for elected offices, and suggestions to the Executive Board for appointed positions

NOTE: Except for the Board representative, who is appointed by the Board as necessary, members of this committee are elected by the AFS membership each fall.

Chair: Sarah Gordon (2021-2023)

Members: Fernando Orejuela (2021-2023); Guha Shankar (2022-2024); Carrie Hertz (2023-2025)

Back to Committees